The submission period has expired.

Thank you so much for all your projects submitted, coming from all over the world. It is really fantastic.

In mid-2017, the main jury of prominent international experts from a variety of disciplines will nominate five projects per category and select a winner from among these five.

For further information, please visit www.zumtobel-group-award.com

About the Award
The Zumtobel Group Award was established in 2007 by the Zumtobel Group and carries a total purse of EUR 150,000. Today it ranks among the most respected awards in the world of architecture.
Submissions are invited in three categories, each category being presented by one of the lighting group’s brands:
- Applied Innovations (Tridonic)
- Buildings (Zumtobel)
- Urban Developments & Initiatives (Thorn)

New Special Award
For the first time, the 2017 Award will also include a special award for “Young Professionals”.